Banned countries

There are some countries where I am not traveling on behalf of the client request. These countries might have difficulty to get a visa, they might be a dangerous or unsafe (wars, protests, political judges, LGBT hostile) for a visit, or they are banned because of other reasonable circumstances. The countries that are forbidden for me to travel on behalf of the client request are the following: Afghanistan; North-Korea; Syria; Iraq; Mali; Somalia; South Sudan; Yemen. Partially restricted countries: Algeria; Burkina Faso; Cameroon; The ChadDemocratic Republic of Congo; Egypt; El Salvador; Eritrea; Honduras; Ivory Coast; Lebanon; Mauritania; Mexico; Mozambique; Nicaragua; Niger; Nigeria; Pakistan; Palestinian territories; Papua New Guinea; Parts of Ecuador; Parts of India; Philippines; Tajikistan; Ukraine; Venezuela.

Leave a Comment

☎ +4915141396103 Book Me!
Estonian male escort in Berlin