Loading...
“Maybe the best two hours of my life” – Marcus. Loading the content.. Please wait.
Your male Escort in Berlin next door

Average Rating: 4.6 stars (based on 33 ratings)

Reviews

Manfred
November 16, 2022

Die Bilder sind schon sehr schön, sonst hätte ich nicht gebucht! In Natur ist Rihard aber noch viel, viel hübscher: Blendend weiße Zähne, ein sehr schönes, jungenhaftes Gesicht, sehr schöne Augen, ein wunderbares, gewinnendes Lächeln. Einfach auf den ersten Blick unheimlich sympathisch, der Junge hat eine tolle Ausstrahlung. Und ein toller, trainierter Body, ein schöner, großer Schwanz. 150% perfekt.
Rihard hält, was er verspricht und ankündigt. Ich bin 150% zufrieden und freue mich schon auf das nächste Date.
Alles an Dir, das Eingehen auf meine Wünsche, Deine Zuverlässigkeit, die Konversation – aber vor allem Dein wunderschönes Gesicht, das Lächeln, die Augen und – der Schwanz. Einfach alles!
Nichts!

Tom
November 13, 2022

Du bist sexy und das weißt du auch😉
Wenn du gesundheitliche Probleme hast, ist das nicht schlimm, aber rede am Anfang darüber nicht am Ende 😘.
Deine Persönlichkeit und dein sexy Aussehen.
Haben wir drüber gesprochen 🐕.

Pasquale
October 29, 2022

Ángel, Nordik God!

Sebastian
October 10, 2022

Anonymous Client
September 6, 2022

Esteban
November 3, 2021
Oli
October 29, 2021

Genau mein Geschmack.
Sehr guter Begleiter in allen Situationen.
Ich habe bei Rihard übernachtet. In seiner schönen Wohnung wurde ich von einem gutaussehenden und freundlichen Jungen empfangen. Wir haben uns über Gott und die Welt unterhalten, zusammen viel Spaß gehabt und das in jeder Hinsicht. Er war ein perfekter Gastgeber.
Die Zeit verging zu schnell.

Anonymous Client
February 29, 2020

Great time! TY

I liked most the open talking with you

Anonymous Client
February 5, 2020

I immediately fell in Love!

BiBoomer
January 30, 2020
Marko
January 21, 2020

very kindly and sweet. time runs to fast…

Anonymous Client
November 18, 2019

Just stay as u are. Your relaxed behaviour in any situation was very nice. There was really no uncomfortable situation. The services you offer were clear from the beginning. I’m not able to find negative things after our meet. The whole boyfriend experience itself. You had a natural behaviour and a warm character. There was always a topic to talk about and you showed interest. The best thing was that you made me feel safe when your arms were around me. That was a moment of real peace. Just like a boyfriend. I did not like that unfortunately the date ended. I want more ))

Sylvain
November 4, 2019

I really enjoyed the time spent with you. How you manage to create a special atmosphere and your tenderness / softness and intensity at the same time.

Denissss
October 18, 2019

It was fabulous.

Anonymous Client
October 15, 2019

Rihard is very soft and smooth and smells absolute gorgeous. Rihard made me feel very welcome from the first to the last minute. Time spent with rihard was a perfect boyfriend experience. He is easy going and somebody you want to spent much more time with. Sorry. Nothing to complain.

Romel
September 25, 2019

Simply amazing

Anonymous Client
September 16, 2019

It was great to see you again 🙂 Like most your passion and your style

Anonymous Client
August 17, 2019

Little more weight than i expected. In my opinion its not fair that the conversation time is full part of the date; in general people meet an escort to have sex ; it would be fair to say that from the beginning; most people have friends they can talk to; to intention to date an escort is different and i think obvious. no shower before date – not clean while being fucked my wishes i was asking before the date were not meet at all. No cumming – even i was asking for it several times

Anonymous Client
July 19, 2019

i guess you gained some weight? Service a little lmited and technical – like this survey 🙂

Mike
April 29, 2019

Beautiful, handsome young man with a very fit body. Great, but I was a little nervous and a bit unsure to ask about your boundaries. Hard to explain in a text box! You are thoughtful and intelligent.

Christian
April 29, 2019
Anonymous Client
April 29, 2019
Simon
April 29, 2019
Marcus
April 29, 2019

Rihard, you look so damned good!!!! I would really like to spend more time with you… especially the quality time. I like the most your being open and giving boy friend experience. Besides this I love your orgasms a lot! I really don’t know what I don’t like about you.

Anonymous Client
April 29, 2019
Anonymous Client
April 29, 2019
Anonymous Client
April 29, 2019
Anonymous Client
April 29, 2019
Anonymous Client
April 29, 2019

:* you’re super cute and you have a hot body.

Anonymous Client
April 29, 2019
Quiz Still not sure? Need more confidence? Click here to take my Quiz and find out if we match! »