Loading...
Loading the content.. Please wait. Just a little more..
All my physical services are suspended. Click here to read more
Service-Sperre geplant am Freitag zwischen Samstag Mitternacht um 00:00 Uhr in C.E.T. Klicken Sie hier, um mehr zu lesen

about < 1 minute reading
Your male Escort in Berlin next door

Average Rating: 4.5 stars (based on 26 ratings)

Reviews

Anonymous Client
February 29, 2020

Great time! TY

Great time! TY

I liked most the open talking with you

0
Anonymous Client
February 5, 2020

I immediately fell in Love!

I immediately fell in Love!

0
BiBoomer
January 30, 2020

Untitled review #810

0
Marko
January 21, 2020

very kindly and sweet

very kindly and sweet. time runs to fast…

0
Anonymous Client
November 18, 2019

Just stay as u are

Just stay as u are. Your relaxed behaviour in any situation was very nice. There was really no uncomfortable situation. The services you offer were clear from the beginning. I’m not able to find negative things after our meet. The whole boyfriend experience itself. You had a natural behaviour and a warm character. There was always a topic to talk about and you showed interest. The best thing was that you made me feel safe when your arms were around me. That was a moment of real peace. Just like a boyfriend. I did not like that unfortunately the date ended. I want more ))

0
Sylvain
November 4, 2019

I really enjoyed the time spent with you.

I really enjoyed the time spent with you. How you manage to create a special atmosphere and your tenderness / softness and intensity at the same time.

0
Denissss
October 18, 2019

It was fabulous.

It was fabulous.

0
Anonymous Client
October 15, 2019

Rihard is very soft and smooth and smells absolute gorgeous

Rihard is very soft and smooth and smells absolute gorgeous. Rihard made me feel very welcome from the first to the last minute. Time spent with rihard was a perfect boyfriend experience. He is easy going and somebody you want to spent much more time with. Sorry. Nothing to complain.

0
Romel
September 25, 2019

Simply amazing

Simply amazing

0
Anonymous Client
September 16, 2019

It was great to see you again 🙂

It was great to see you again 🙂 Like most your passion and your style

0
Anonymous Client
August 17, 2019

Little more weight than i expected.

Little more weight than i expected. In my opinion its not fair that the conversation time is full part of the date; in general people meet an escort to have sex ; it would be fair to say that from the beginning; most people have friends they can talk to; to intention to date an escort is different and i think obvious. no shower before date – not clean while being fucked my wishes i was asking before the date were not meet at all. No cumming – even i was asking for it several times

0
Anonymous Client
July 19, 2019

i guess you gained some weight?

i guess you gained some weight? Service a little lmited and technical – like this survey 🙂

0
Mike
April 29, 2019

Beautiful, handsome young man with a very fit body.

Beautiful, handsome young man with a very fit body. Great, but I was a little nervous and a bit unsure to ask about your boundaries. Hard to explain in a text box! You are thoughtful and intelligent.

0
Christian
April 29, 2019

Archived review #30

0
Anonymous Client
April 29, 2019

Archived review #29

0
Simon
April 29, 2019

Archived review #28

0
Marcus
April 29, 2019

Rihard, you look so damned good!!!!

Rihard, you look so damned good!!!! I would really like to spend more time with you… especially the quality time. I like the most your being open and giving boy friend experience. Besides this I love your orgasms a lot! I really don’t know what I don’t like about you.

0
Anonymous Client
April 29, 2019

Archived review #26

0
Anonymous Client
April 29, 2019

Archived review #25

0
Anonymous Client
April 29, 2019

Archived review #24

0
Anonymous Client
April 29, 2019

Archived review #23

0
Anonymous Client
April 29, 2019

Archived review id #22

:* you’re super cute and you have a hot body.

0
Anonymous Client
April 29, 2019

Archived review id #21

0
Quiz Still not sure? Need more confidence? Click here to take my Quiz and find out if we match! »
☎ +4915141396103 Book Me!
Estonian male escort in Berlin